Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

05.11.2005 * 9:41 a.m.
it's easy.

I don't like the way that the wind stirs up everything I'm allergic to and makes my eyes itch and water. I don't like the way that my nose gets runny after riding my bike in the cold air. I don't like the way that the shorter pieces of hair framing my face twist and stick out in rebellion. I don't like the way that chewable peptobismol turns my tongue blackish-brown and leaves a horrible taste in my mouth in the morning.
I do like being told that I'm pretty even when the wind and my allergies and my eye-rubbing make me look like a puffy mess. I do like that I can wear teal scrubs all day long. I do like that way that music can change my mood and make me breathe easy. I do like the way that sunshine warms my hair and makes the grass smell like summertime.