Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

05.15.2005 * 10:08 a.m.
Weird range of emotions.

It's Sunday morning. That means week 8 begins tomorrow. That means I'm done with school in 23 days and graduate in 27. That means it's real which in turn mean I'm nervous and excited and confused.

It's Sunday morning. That means going to church soon. That means Nathaniel opening his call. That means it is real which in turn means general excitement and freaking out.

.....

On a completely different note, the fight between Obi-Wan and Darth Vader in Episode IV is quite possibly the LAMEST fight scene in the history of cinema. They stand there completely devoid of passion and energy. I can't believe how lame that movie is on so many levels. Too bad I'm still fond of it.

Did I mention that it's Sunday morning?

05.12.2005 * 9:31 p.m.
Jamie is an amazing photographer.

While hanging around the beautiful grounds of the SB courthouse I overheard a woman make the greatest statement ever. I have no idea of the context or the rest of her conversation but this woman said, "If I go to Dartmouth I want an Irish accent." What the crap?!? Seriously. What the crap? Granted, I was sitting there in a great 80s outfit complete with heinously teal eyeshadow and excessive jewelry, so she probably looked at me and thought I was strange too. That's cool. She's probably right for thinking so.