Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

05.19.2005 * 4:48 p.m.
"get your hands off the girl, can't you see that she belongs to me"

Yesterday may have gotten off to a bad start but it ended beautifully. Work went well, I went shopping and stocked up on yummy food like raspberries, blueberries, corn on the cob, peaches, mmmmmm. I ate a bunch of pizza for free with a nice group of people. I got to practice my haircutting skills and fall asleep on the couch next to a boy doing physics. No complaints there.

As for today, well, classes are done which means it's weekend for me, so I'm feeling great. I saw several people that I don't get to see often, so that was fun. One of the qualities that makes my old roommate so extremely amazing is that she says things like, "Oh, what a gift!" upon seeing me. That's a gauranteed way to make me feel special. I feel special.

And by the way... It's a proven point by now that if you bite me, I will bruise. I'm fragile, please take care of me.

05.18.2005 * 10:12 a.m.
today could have started better.

I just threw up. I can't remember the last time I vomitted. It's been an awfully long time, which is fine with me. Never a pleasant experience. Today I woke up nauseous... I blame my allergies and my brain. All I was trying to do was eat some breakfast but apparently my stomach would have none of that.
Now my legs are shakey. Atleast I don't feel nauseous anymore.