Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

05.30.2005 * 10:42 p.m.
third update today. i'm pathetic.

How long do you think it would take to delete approximately 500 diaryland entries, one at a time? Hours. It's something I've considered doing off and on for a little while now, especially over the past week. However, it's something that I do not want to take the time to do. So instead I can make those older entries not show up on my archives. I'll make it harder to find them. I'll make them fade away into the realm of untouchable. Oh, I can find them. I know where they are and I will save them. But I don't want to look at them or have them available for the world to peek upon so easily.

I'm not the same person that I once was.

05.30.2005 * 8:21 p.m.
carlito's

It started when I put an ice cube down the back of his shirt. A few minutes later there was an ice cube down my shirt, being held in place to make a cold, wet spot on my back. A few minutes after that I threw a bottleful of water at his chest. There were threats of being thrown into the shower. But then... I got dropped into the swimming pool wearing all of my clothes and he got a big wet hug.
My life is complete.

05.30.2005 * 12:10 p.m.
"SMOOCHAROOS!?! Those are my FAVORITE!"

I look like a child.
Okay, so that's not entirely true. I look like bum. I'm wearing men's cargo shorts and an oversized, twenty-year-old OSU t-shirt. I showered but I haven't brushed my hair yet. No one can really tell though, because I'm blessed with excessively easy to manage hair. (You may begin groveling now.) Regardless, I feel like I look like a bum. My favorite part is that I really don't care.

I just heard a couple have a loud, angry argument that involved a fair share of yelling at each other. Now I can hear the girl crying. Apartment complexes like this one don't give us residents a whole lot of privacy.

I wonder what segments of my life my neighbors have heard, and I wonder what that makes them think of me. I wonder if they heard me laughing last night with my favorite boy.