Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

09.29.2005 * 10:12 p.m.
tomorrow makes sixteen.

Today at work I laughed so hard that my face got stuck in a smile. I laughed so hard that I cried. It was beautiful.

I almost don't know why I am going to Utah this weekend. There are several less-than-desirable details about the trip that I could dwell on and whine about, but that really won't do me any good. There are many many very positive points about the upcoming weekend that I am trying to focus on instead. Either way, I am leaving California tomorrow and won't be back until late Sunday night. If you're lucky, and if I'm awake enough to update, I'll fill you in on the details come Monday.