Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

10.07.2005 * 7:49 p.m.
seventeen reasons.

High-Five Friday!

Today was another long, busy day at work. I'm certain that I could fall asleep right now with no difficulty but I don't want to be a complete loser so I will not allow that to happen. Besides, I've been invited to a party by some friends and I promised I'd go. If I were a gambling woman I'd bet you five dollars that I don't stay there long, but I'm not, so I won't.

This morning I woke up happy because I realized that I called him "baby" in my dreams. I am a silly girl.

10.06.2005 * 7:37 p.m.
the ivic got a tune up.

Today at work was super busy and crazy. At one point I stepped in dog poop and got in stuck in my shoe because that's the kind of day it was. Despite the extreme busy-ness of the day, I laughed and had fun because I love my job and I work with amazing people.

Now I'm going to go out to get ice cream with my friend. Heck yes.