Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

11.20.2005 * 9:15 p.m.
pumpkin lady.

I finally saw the movie "13 Going On 30" last night. It was a very cute chick flick and I liked it a lot. Nothing like a couple of ladies sitting around watching girly movies together.
I was at my friend Rachael's place and we ended up talking for a long time. I love talking with that girl. Anyhow, I left her place at 1am and didn't really fall asleep until 2am. If you know me, you know that going to bed at 2am is a rare thing, especially these days. Going to sleep at 2am in a bed that was not my own, with a dog snoring happily at my side is also a rare thing for me. Waking up at 7:30am after going to sleep at 2am is an even rarer thing for me, but it happened regardless. The result: one sleepy Sarah.
I think I'm going to go to bed now, even though it's only 9pm. Heck freaking yessssss.