Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

02.10.2006 * 11:23 p.m.
thirty-five

Maybe I should stop counting? No.

Life is good. The student teaching observation went well, I got great feedback and received an affirmation of my awesomeness. Apparently I do some things as a teacher that are inherent in my nature, not skills learned in a classroom but characteristics that make me who I am. So what are they telling me? Am I a natural? ...Because that would freaking rock.

I was showing a bunch of pictures to Rachael (including truck stop hussy) and I came to the conclusion that I need to grow my hair back out. I like my hair short, it's cute, but I have great long hair and I really like the way I look in those pictures. Yup, growing it long again. Long and hot.

In case you wondered, I'm spending most of my free time with this cowboy carpenter and I'm really enjoying the experience. He may be a real bad boy, but baby he's a real good man. Seriously.

Why am I still awake? I have work in the morning, and I have a sinus infection like nobody's business. I need my bed now. Goodnight.