Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

02.12.2006 * 1:42 p.m.
rockin the antibiotics

So I'm not quite as bad as my former roommate, English major, aspiring English teacher, Tanya, but I still can't handle bad grammar. There's actually a Nickelback song that I have to skip over on one of their cds because throughout the whole song he repeatedly uses the word "everyone" as a plural word. It makes me cringe. Everyone is one of those English words that is singular in form though felt to be plural in sense. But it is not plural! Seriously, that song makes my freaking skin twitch!

Now that I have regained a little bit of composure (only a little bit, mind you) I want you all to know that I am happy. My church had Stake Conference today (it's different than my normal Sunday meetings) so I got done early and now have all sorts of time on my hands. Yay for free time! While at church this morning I got to see my beloved "Mormon family." Occassionally seeing them weirds me out because I realize that a kid who has always felt like my little brother is now nine inches taller than me and legally driving. The wee baby sister/spoiled princess is not a wee baby at all, but a little lady.

When did everybody grow up? And why didn't they invite me?