Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

02.14.2006 * 4:56 p.m.
V-Day

I have a pair of pink and grey plaid pants that I adore and happen to be wearing right now. Ask my lady friends and they'll tell you that these pants look good on me. The long-ago-ex never actually said he hated them, but he refered to these pants as my "circus pants." My baby last year thought long-ago-ex had the right idea and took to calling them my circus pants as well. He was one step up though, because he at least told me that he didn't like them. Now we have the cowboy who told me the first time he saw them that he likes these pants. He likes them a lot. Finally, a boy that recognizes the magificence of these hot looking pants! That is how we know he is a good man!

Speaking of the ex-boyfriends, I got a letter from Texas today. I love the Spaniard and I didn't know how reading his letter would make me feel right now so I was freaking out for a bit. Then I read it, I smiled, and I realized that everything is okay. He is doing ridiculously well. He is doing exactly what he is supposed to be doing and I am doing the same for myself. If he knew that right now I am excited to spend Valentines with a new boy, he would be happy for me. And that is exactly why I adore him.

The cowboy called me during his lunch break (just because he could) and told me that he had been thinking of me all day and couldn't wait to see me tonight. And that is exactly why I adore him.

*Happy Valentine's Day, my lovies!*