Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

02.17.2006 * 1:44 p.m.
thirty-six (oops, i typed "sex" on the first try!)

High-Five, it's Friday! That's just about the only thing that motivated me to get out of my warm and cozy bed this morning.

The kindergarteners were acute pains in my bum today, bouncing off walls and blurting out like they had been fed pure sugar for breakfast. That was fun. Actually, now that I think about it, it really was kind of fun. Weird. I love those energetic little punk monkeys.

Tonight I am going country dancing with my girls again. I'm a little concerned because last time I promised I would ride the mechanical bull the next time we went. Now that that day is actually here, I'm thinking I don't want to do it after all. Hopefully everyone will forget that I said anything about it at all. Riiight.

I need to finish my laundry and file my taxes now. Go do something fun with your Friday night or I'll be forced to drag you out with me and I'll make you ride the bull in my place.