Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

03.03.2006 * 7:25 a.m.
a rainy thirty eight

The Cowboy tells me that my most attractive feature and one of the main reasons he likes me so darn much is my openness and complete honesty.
That is a really flattering compliment.

Last night I extended my brutal honesty into the realm of the Spaniard because I had been holding back a little bit in that department. Now the Cowboy has more details as to the way I felt/feel towards Elder Spaniard. I don't think that changes anything between us, but it puts us on the same page, and that's important.

I assured the Cowboy that he is not a filler, not just some time-killing device. And he's not. In fact, if we keep having such good times together (and I suspect we will) I'm going to end up falling in love with him. I haven't decided yet if that's a good thing.

Now excuse me, I have kindergarten to get to. Have a happy Friday. Have a lovely weekend.