Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

03.06.2006 * 10:09 p.m.
Garlic Aroma.

I am so tired, too tired to be writing here. However, I feel strangely compelled to put my fragmented thoughts into this little box. I don't have much to say right now, but a strange satisfaction comes from pushing the button that says "done!" and posting my words online.

School is keeping me busy. Observation number two by my university supervisor is happening tomorrow. I'm hoping all goes well. I'm hoping the munchkins are well behaved, unlike today when they wouldn't listen. I'm hoping I have enough energy to keep up with them, unlike today when I had none. The leprechaun drawing is going to rock though. Kindergarteners do the cutest assignments.

Just twelve more days before I hit the road on my spring break mini-vacation to the lovely Santa Barbara. That makes me happy.