Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

03.15.2006 * 10:55 p.m.
"You're a good kisser. Or maybe I'm just biased."

Not much is going on.
It's finals week at CSUEB, so I am not required to student teach, which means I get to sleep in a little each morning, which makes me happy. I'm happy.
I spent the majority of today with my pregnant best friend from forever. I love her to pieces. We had fun just running errands and hanging out. We also went on a brief dog searching expedition which was slightly amusing. And I love her to pieces.
And I finally found and bought a new pair of jeans that fit me. I'm stoked about that. Looking at all the girl jeans in stores has been a trying task for me. Their artificial paint splatters or pre-torn patches drive me crazy. I do a perfectly fine job of destroying my jeans with wear, when I buy them I want them to be new. Good old Levi Strauss knows what's up.
The rest of the evening was spent with the Cowboy. We ran errands, we watched half of a movie, he did laundry while I studied for a test. It was good. Most of my free time is spent with him these days and I'm okay with that.

I need to be sleeping now. (Goodnight)