Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

04.03.2006 * 3:29 p.m.
cough syrup with codine.

My weekend was a blast. I met several new, awesome people and had a few exciting new experiences.
Hearing and seeing the ocean constantly always delights me. I snuggled in a warm sleepingbag and listened to the rain fall on the tent through the night. I spent my time outdoors in fresh air and sunshine. I laughed and I talked. I climbed on rocky beaches and looked at the animals. I watched as four men suited up, dove in the ocean, and brought back abalone. I did my part to help and was apparently greatly appreciated. I was part of a team. I cooked abalone and ate it and loved it. Things are going really well.
My life is good.

But as always, my cold has progressed. I don't know what's going on today exactly, but I know that I left kindergarten early and slept for four hours. Now I have to go to college. I'd really rather be back in bed.