Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

05.19.2006 * 2:23 p.m.
love with words.

Sometimes people do or say things that just fit.

A sentence breathed out in private conversation can mysteriously make my heart sing. The words are right. Perfect. The exact phrase to match everything I never knew I wanted to hear.
The magical part is that it is never done on purpose. No premeditated phrase will ever strike the same chord and create a harmonious vibration within me. The honest spontaneity is part of the enchantment.

Words are powerful tools. They can lift a person into a blissful high just as swiftly as they can bring a person crashing to the hard ground.
Choose your words with care.

And when those perfect words reach your ears, embrace them. Allow that smile to spread across your face, that warm glow to show in your eyes, and that tender love to pump through your veins.
Some people might never be so fortunate.