Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

06.12.2006 * 10:10 a.m.
The little things.

Waking up with two cats curled beside me, breathing in their gentle purrish way, eyes eagerly seeking my face with obvious curiousity as to when I'll feed them.
Birds outside my open window, calling, singing, chirping, annoying, at 5:30 every morning.
Lunchtime, sunshine, and a happy dog next to the pool.
A scribbled note left on the windshield of my car.
Sitting next to new friends that have become dear old friends instantly, watching movies late into the night.
Snuggling on my tiny bed and welcoming more people.
The certainty that my phone will ring during break time.

Welcome to my (one week) summer vacation.