Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

06.20.2006 * 5:27 p.m.
It's hotttt.

Busy.
I'm splitting my time between two homes right now. House sitting and taking care of people's pets is fantastically fun and a good source of extra income, but it limits my time at home. No matter how many times I repeat the same answer to my dad, he continues to ask me where I am all the time. He's only fifty-five, he can't be going senile yet, can he?

Life is good. Another quarter of school is underway, working in the mornings will prevent me from having too much boring free time, and I will be feeling the familiar (and therefore strangely comforting) stresses of homework soon enough.

The real highlight of the month (for me too, Tanya) is this coming weekend. Two of my friends from SB are getting married up here. That means that many of my other friends from SB will be coming up for the weekend. I get to see my peoples and I don't have to drive more than thirty minutes! And the best part.... they're staying at my house!!! A complete SB Mormon take-over of the family homestead; I can imagine no finer weekend.

I need to go. There are dogs to feed, legs to shave, and pools to jump in.