Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

07.05.2006 * 10:34 p.m.
"Ultimatum" is an angry sounding word.

I keep rereading my words from yesterday's entry and each time I do my resolution becomes more determined; I will do what is right.
It feels good.

The discussions on the topic have begun and will probably continue for a while. You, my beloveds, will be kept up to date as things unfold. Don't sit on the edge of your seats with anticipation though, because this will neither be fast-paced or exciting. I stay away from drama and fighting.


My bed is beckoning to me with it's fluffy pillows and warm snuggly cat. That's a call I cannot ignore. Goodnight.