Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

07.14.2006 * 7:59 a.m.
friday morning.

Wow. This week has seriously flown by.

I'm fairly certain that I should have broken up with The Cowboy by now, but something inside me is holding me back. Maybe it has to do with what the Bishop said regarding the situation. Maybe it has to do with the fact that I'm a coward and I have very few other friends here. Maybe it has to do with the fact that I'm not strong enough. Maybe he has become too much a part of my every day life. Maybe I just like being close to him.
Dang it.

Otherwise, life is going smoothly. School is school, work is work.
And I never want to grow up.