Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

08.03.2006 * 8:38 a.m.
"I'm ready to go!"

I watched The Best Two Years last night. It was (as always) awesome! It had been entirely too long since I'd seen it, maybe six months or so. Like I said, too long.

I watched it with someone who is pretty much not at all Mormon but he still thought it was a funny movie. That's because it is. You can't watch it without adoring Elder Calhoun and feeling for Elder Rogers. Really.

In other news...
Today is my last day of summer quarter!!!! I'll have an entire three weeks of freedom before I start student teaching and get all busy again. I'm stoked! I've got some books planned out to read in that time, some people to see, places to go, my cousin's wedding to attend, and relaxation to be had. It's going to rock.

But before I go getting too excited, I should probably finish the assignment that is do for class today.
Details, details.