Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

08.06.2006 * 12:25 p.m.
Plans for next weekend...

News Alert: I am going to Santa Barbara! I will be arriving the evening of Saturday that 12th and will be leaving on Tuesday the 15th. If you are a resident of that blessed location, watch out! I plan on seeing you. I will be calling you soon. If I don't call you soon enough, I double-dog dare you to call me first!

It's actually a rather fantastic adventure. My friend, Brit, needs to go down there for a doctor's appointment and she was hoping to have a little company for the drive. How could I say no? Approximately 10 hours in a car with one of my favorite people! Not to mention visiting one of my favorite places that just happens to contain some of my other favorite people. I'm stoked!

And I have firmly decided that I will be going swimming in the ocean. I miss the ocean.