Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

08.15.2006 * 8:55 p.m.
(i'm not doing it)

The SB trip was fantastic. Wonderful, even. Some of the best times and laughs were had in the car - that Brittney is something amazing. It was good to see dear friends, have warm hugs, be in cool fog, and dip my toes in the ocean. It was good to be "home."

Now I'm really home, but only to turn around and leave again. My cousin is getting married. I am excited to spend some quality family time in San Diego with people that I love. It should be exciting.

And Riles, I changed the headless picture just for you!