Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

10.04.2006 * 3:27 p.m.
Boo on menstrual cramps.

Happiness is when the doctor agrees that things are going well and surgery is not needed at this time. Thank goodness. Charlie got to stay awake and surgery-free today, so I am very much relieved. She's my little chunk-o and I'm thankful she didn't have to go through that.

Happiness is also having stupendous friends who are always available for conversation and will always offer support and love, no matter how strange life gets.

Yes. Yes indeed.

10.03.2006 * 4:12 p.m.
I haven't said it aloud.

A few days have passed but I have nothing to report. That's not to say that nothing has happened during that time, I just don't really feel like reporting it. Okay? Gosh.

This weekend was really nice. Church time was wonderful, relaxation and friend time was good as well. However, I didn't sleep in any, so I was bummed when Monday morning came. Eh.

The current stresses on my mind are: 1. Charlie's (my fat cat) surgery tomorrow. 2. The RICA (Can a get a sarcastic "Yay for standardized testing!" please?) that I paid $155 for and have to take and hopefully pass on Saturday.

I think I need some chocolate.