Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

03.29.2007 * 9:25 p.m.
I love my lil ones.

The nicest man I don't know is the crossing gaurd in my neighborhood. I often see him arriving to his corner as I'm driving off to work in the morning. He parks his little truck, gets out wearing his bright orange safety vest, and does kind favors for the people on the street. I have seen him put pick up newspapers from the sidewalk and set them on porches. I have seen him push trash cans from the street up to garages. He always smiles and waves as I drive past his corner. He is fantastic.

Being a third grade teacher means going on cool fieldtrips. Today we all dressed like pioneers and went to a one-room school house. It was a lot of fun. My bonnet was extremely sexy, or not.