Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

05.08.2007 * 9:45 p.m.
Chaotic

My precious black and white kitten is cuter than yours. His name is Roscoe, for now at least. He is feisty, adorable, and playful. My other cats hate him and they haven't really met him yet. Catty old ladies.

Life is busy and school is a lot of work. STAR testing is done, but there is so much going on. The most amusing aspect is the dance practice for our "Teacher Idol" assembly. Seriously. All of the teachers are going to dance to a song from the movie High School Musical, and the kids are going to love it because they are all obsessed with that movie. It's pretty funny.

My free ten-minute massage for teacher appreciation week ROCKED. Now I want to get massages more often, except that at this very moment I am more aware of the gigantic knots in my back.

Oh, and I am an evil girlfriend. I appologize, but I don't really know if I'm sorry. Eh. I'm just not all lovey dovey oohy gooey. That's not my style.
Except when I'm all googly-eyed over my cats...