Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

05.13.2007 * 9:36 a.m.
tennis, bowling, billiards, cow racing?

It's Mother's Day. I bought my mom a card and she's probably disappointed that I didn't get her a gift as well. What do you give your mother to show her just how very much you love and appreciate her? Seriously.
I guess I'm just lazy.

I was social last night, for a little while. I ate Mexican food and talked with a bunch of people. I even let someone blindfold me while I took a few swings at a pi�ata. I met a new person. Then I left because it was turning in to a lame church dance and I really wasn't interested. Dancing isn't any fun unless I'm surrounded with a group of amazing girl friends, and sadly, I was not.

You would be proud to know that I didn't go to bed at 9:30pm when I got home. Instead, I stayed up and played video games with my brother. That new wii is pretty fun. He still beats me at everything, except cow racing. For some bizarre reason, I excel at racing cows.

What's your strange talent?