Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

05.20.2007 * 9:13 a.m.
what the carp?

My life is busy, but it's good.

Today I am going to the wedding of two high school friends. This is extremely exciting for me. I have the feeling it is going to be much more elaborate and fancy than other weddings I have attended of people my age. It should be fun. I just hope my freaking boyfriend refrains from embarrassing me today. The things that come out of his mouth are just ridiculous.

In other news, check out my dad's photography here: Cheshire Cat Photo
If you know anyone who may be interested in purchasing this pictures, send them to his site. He's all excited about having a business license.