Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

05.27.2007 * 11:54 a.m.
When he's out of town

I probably don't miss him as much as I should.


I had so much fun at Great America yesterday with friends that I hardly know. It had been about nine years since I had ridden on a roller coaster and the rush was incredible. I didn't even get sun burned.

05.24.2007 * 8:24 p.m.
4 more school days.

Last night my kitten slipped and fell from the upstairs to the downstairs.

It's partially my fault. He does this weaving in and out of the banister columns which really freaks me out. Last night I kind of chastized him while he was doing it and I startled him. He lost his footing and disappeared downward. I yelled out an explative and sprinted down the stairs. He was okay, after he landed he ran for cover, and I swooped him up to love him. Then I noticed his nose was bleeding.

I about soiled myself. I was ready to run him to the emergency vet hospital for x-rays. I was so scared. He was shaken up, but he is just fine. Poor sweet little angel pie. Needless to say, I advised my brother to stop allowing Roscoe freedom in the upstairs, it's just not safe.

Besides, my nerves can't take it.