Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

2007-12-13 * 15:04
WOOOOOT!

YES! We have finally made contact with a nice, helpful realtor! Barry and I looked at listings online last night and picked out 7 houses we would like to see. I emailed the realtor and she is making appointments for us! WE ARE GOING TO LOOK AT HOUSES IN L-TOWN ON SATURDAY!!!!!

I hope I hope I hope I hope that we like a few houses and can make some offers! I hope they like our offers and accept. I hope we can buy our first home in time to have a place to live when we get married!

EEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

2007-12-05 * 14:56
joy

I Got It. I GOT IT! Things just keep getting better...

12.04.2007 * 6:17 p.m.
3 hours until the meeting with the stake president

Helloooooo!

I am surprisingly happy this evening, despite all of the craziness in my life.

I'm excited for the meeting I have tonight. I'm excited for the little piece of paper that I will walk away with when this meeting is done. I will be delighted to carry that beautiful document with me for the next two years and make good use of it as often as I can. I AM SO STOKED!

2 weeks and 4 days until the temple.
4 weeks and 4 days until the first bridal shower.
5 weeks and 4 days until the second bridal shower.
9 weeks and 4 days until the wedding.

HIP HIP HOORAY!!!!!