Check out my dad's photography:
Cheshire Cat Photo



Guestbook * Notes

last entry
next entry


The Past Five:

No more monkeys jumping on the bed...

is this goodbye? only sort of.

isolated T-Storms

-

AND I baked cookies this week!


Older
my profile.
Diaryland

04.25.2005 * 9:32 p.m.
atleast I now have pictures of my hot boyfriend on my wall.

I left the house this morning before my roommates were out of bed. It was 9am. Clearly, we are not an early-morning household.
I don't remember how much money I spent on gas but I do know that I got $0.06 off the gallon and scrubbed my windshield furiously but still couldn't remove all the bug guts. I don't remember what time I got onto campus but I know that it was close enough to 10am for me to justify lingering near the bikepath before going to the library. I know that my lingering paid off and I got the split-second of joy that I was seeking. I don't remember what I was thinking about as I sat in the sun with my homework before my eyes. I don't remember what I learned in Spanish or how much money I paid for the photos I picked up on the way to work. I don't remember the name of the woman who called concerned about her dog blinking, but I was reminded of a cat I briefly knew named Hope. On the drive home, I can't remember what I said to you exactly but I know I wasn't nice enough. I don't remember how long it took me to walk from my car to my apartment but the songs in my head kept me company since you didn't answer your phone.
I don't remember why I started writing this entry.